28.10.2022: XXVII Международная конференция и выставка «Нефть и Газ Туркменистана-2022» (Туркменистан)

XXVII Международная конференция и выставка «Нефть и Газ Туркменистана-2022»

26 ÷ 28 октября 2022 г. в столице Туркменистана г. Ашхабате проходила 27-я Международная конференция и выставка «Нефть и газ Туркменистана - 2022». Наша компания выступила серебряным спонсором проведения этого престижного мероприятия.


В работе данного ежегодного форума принимали участие ведущие профильные нефтегазовые компании из Великобритании, Объединённых Арабских Эмиратов, Сингапура, США, Швейцарии, Турции, Азербайджана и ряда других стран. Туркменистан представляли министерства, ведомства, государственные концерны, авторитетные организации страны, а также ведущие игроки мирового топливно-энергетического сектора, работающие в Туркменистане.


В ходе данного мероприятия наша делегация провела ряд встреч и переговоров с представителями государственных структур Туркменистана и деловых кругов из разных стран относительно развития всестороннего сотрудничества по реализуемым и перспективным проектам.

 

XXVII “Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022” International conference & Expo

 

XXVII “Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022” International conference & Expo

 

XXVII “Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022” International conference & Expo

October 28, 2022: XXVII “Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022” International conference & Expo (Turkmenistan)

XXVII “Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022” International conference & Expo

On October 26 ÷ 28, 2022, the 27th International Conference and Exhibition "Oil and Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022" was held in the city of Ashgabat – the capital of Turkmenistan. Our company acted as a Silver Sponsor of this prestigious event.


Leading specialized oil and gas companies from the UK, the United Arab Emirates, Singapore, the USA, Switzerland, Turkey, Azerbaijan, and a number of other countries took part in this annual forum. Turkmenistan was represented by the Ministries, Departments, State Concerns, and authoritative organizations of the country, as well as leading players in the global fuel and energy sector operating in Turkmenistan.


During this event, our delegation held several meetings and negotiations with representatives of state structures of Turkmenistan and business circles from different countries regarding the development of comprehensive cooperation on ongoing and promising projects.

 

XXVII “Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022” International conference & Expo

 

XXVII “Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022” International conference & Expo

 

XXVII “Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan – 2022” International conference & Expo